Karwa Queen 2023 Season 5 Was Hosted By New Fly Organisation And The Glorify International

Karwa Queen 2023 Season 5 Was Hosted By New Fly Organisation And The Glorify International
Karwa Queen 2023 Season 5

The 'Karwa Queen 2023' Season 5 took place at the Raveza Club in Zirakpur, organized by Glorify International and New Fly Organisation. The event featured various competitions and titles, with the winners being celebrated. Mrs. Manpreet was crowned Karwa Queen 2023, while Mrs. Shruti and Jyoti Pasrija secured the second and third prizes.

In the Miss Princess category, the following titles were awarded:

  • Unique Muskan: Miss Upcoming Bride 2023
  • Jhooma Rajput: Miss Princess 2023
  • Ishita Singla: Miss Queen Of The Glorify

The event was graced by Chief Guests Nancy Ghuman, Director of Kozinoor, and Mr. Sukhwinder Saini, President of Zirakpur Press Club. Organizer Dinesh Sardana highlighted the event's attractions, which included a ramp walk, dance performances, sashes, crowns, return gifts, photoshoots, and more. Mrs. Amandeep Kaur from Mohali received the special title of Evergreen Karwa Queen.

Sanam Gill, MD of Glorify International, emphasized that the program aimed to provide a platform for women to enjoy Karva Chauth and engage in activities like the ramp walk. She also revealed that the first prize winner would be a VIP guest at the next event.

Also Read: https://www.newsflash18.in/komica-anchals-aspiration-is-to-achieve-great-success-in-the-industry-aiming-for-a-yash-raj-production-1058

The event's jury members included Preeti Walia as the Super Jury, along with Aisha Bhat, Suparna Barman, Mrs. Ruchi, and Love Lanshi as Celebrity Jury members. VVIP guests included Akshita Arora, Shivani Chawla from Ambala, Amandeep Kaur, Tarundeep Singh, Joginder Kaur, and brand ambassador Amandeep Kaur from Delhi. Notable individuals and organizations also supported the event, including Khushboo Jain, Mr. MK Bhatia from MITS, Kavita Mathur, Rajan Dev, Tirlochan Singh, Surinder Chandel, Gaurav Rajput, Jashandeep, Mukesh Chauhan, Ashish Kumar, Vinod Gupta (Bureau Chief K News), Priya Sharma (Sabhi Samanta), SP Chopra, and Vikram (Celebrity Anchor).

The event was sponsored and supported by various businesses and organizations, including SDS Photography, Media Mantra PR & Advertising, Black Cat Security, Brand J Shine, Raveza Club, Mitskart, Titli, and SS Productions.

(Follow News Flash 18 on GOOGLE NEWS and never miss an update!)